Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Blue Mountains Day Tours from Sydney

Blue Mountains Day Tour from Sydney

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 70% (90)
4 stars 20% (26)
3 stars 6% (7)
2 stars 4% (4)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Elisa Cervantes 2 weeks ago
The trip was just amazing! The views are indescribable, the guide was very dominant over all the subjects he covered during the day, he had a great recommendation for the places we visited and the all given times were strictly respected. Would really recommend everyone to take it!
The trip was just amazing
Elisa Cervantes 2 weeks ago

The trip was just amazing! The views are indescribable, the guide was very dominant over all the subjects he covered during the day, he had a great recommendation for the places we visited and the all given times were strictly respected. Would really recommend everyone to take it!

It was a lovely day out
Charlene Mola 2 months ago

It was a lovely day out. Due to the bush fires, we didn’t manage to see much however that’s no fault of the company. Loved doing the optional team. And cable car. Ferry home was really good. The guide was funny and informative. Overall a great day out.

We were absolutely blown away by this tour
Ella Rocker 6 months ago

We were absolutely blown away by this tour. Not at all what we expected! The views and lookouts were incredible and of course, our tour guide Les was one of a kind. So so passionate and knowledgable, also extremely funny. Worth every penny would highly recommend!

Most incredible day tour around the Blue Mountains
Ella Rocker 6 months ago

Most incredible day tour around the Blue Mountains. Would highly recommend! Best day in Australia so far for such a good price! Our tour guide Les was amazing, he was hilarious and so passionate and knowledgable! Made the experience worth every penny. Don’t hesitate to book!!

We did the Blue Mountains one day tour and it was great
Zhanwen Lin 8 months ago

We did the Blue Mountains one day tour and it was great! Our tour guide Simon was very helpful and passionate about his job. He told us about the history of Australia during our bus rides and that was very interesting. We also got to ride on all three rides at the Scenic World which was cool.

It's the best tour I have ever had
Ming Siang Khoo 10 months ago

It's the best tour I have ever had! I had lots of information stuck on my brain like sticky notes. I still remember a giraffe has 7 bones in the neck. The tour guide was very funny and he likes to prank everybody like that fake spider prank. The whole experience made the money worth. Thanks, Lez!

A very good day
Helen Rowse 11 months ago

A very good day, lots of information and enough time to do everything would have been nice to have gone on the cable car and Skyrail both ways not just one way but still a very good day trip would do it again. Coming home on the boat was amazing as it was our first day in Sydney and got to see the Bridge and Opera house lite up. Thank you!

It was great and fun with Lez
Salfa Kamyra Abdul Kadir 1 year ago

It was great and fun with Lez. He explained in details and bring us to the famous lookout in the Blue Mountains. We rode the cable car in the scenic world, it was the highlight of the tour. Highly recommended for all ages as it not to tight and very relaxing.

It was very good trip and we really had a great time
Zhiyong Feng 1 year ago

It was very good trip and we really had a great time. Very relaxing. The guide Charlie is very friendly, caring, kind and always looking after us very well. He is also a very good driver and guide along the trips to The Blue Mountains. We will be happy to use the service of your company again in the future. Many thanks again. Cheers.

A short but very enjoyable journey
Minh Nguyen 1 year ago

A short but very enjoyable journey. The return trip by ferry was fantastic with a great view of Harbour Bridge, Opera House and CBD of Sydney. The driver tour/guide was very cheerful and informative. He made us feel energized and fun.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets